Dr. Lopez

Dr. Carlos Lopez, DDS

im_carlos.jpgDr. Lopez brings to Riverpark over 15 years experience in the dental field. He has a special interest in physiology, management of medically compromise dental patients, oral surgery and complex oral rehabilitation with implants. Dr. Carlos Lopez graduated as a dentist from Pontificia Javeriana University in Colombia and later specialized in Oral Surgery and Pathology at the same university. Later he became assistant professor in Oral Surgery and Pathology at Javeriana University.

Upon coming to Canada he had to requalify his degree. He graduated with honours obtaining the degree of Doctor of Dental Surgery from the Schulich School of Dentistry, UWO. He is licensed as a general dentist in Ontario which also permits him to perform procedures in all areas of dentistry including wisdom tooth extractions and implants.

Dr. Lopez is a fellow member of Royal College of Dental Surgeons of Ontario, The Academy of Osseointegration, and the Canadian and American Dental Association. Dr. Carlos Lopez is a clinical instructor for dental students at the Schulich School of Dentistry, UWO. In his spare time he enjoys being with his family, hiking, canoeing and playing soccer. Dr. Lopez is fluent in English and Spanish.

Loading images...
loading

Sarah<br> 
Director of First Impressions<br>
<a href="mailto:sarahjoy@riverparkdental.ca">sarahjoy@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Carolina<br> 
New Patient Coordinator<br>
<a href="mailto:carolina@riverparkdental.ca">carolina@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Estelle<br> 
New Patient Coordinator<br>
<a href="mailto:estelle@riverparkdental.ca">estelle@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Sandra<br> 
Patient Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:sandra@riverparkdental.ca">sandra@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Mattia<br> 
Patient Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:mattia@riverparkdental.ca">mattia@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Courtney<br> 
Patient Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:courtney@riverparkdental.ca">courtney@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Rosaria<br> 
Patient Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:rosaria@riverparkdental.ca">rosaria@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Amy<br>
Hygiene Co-ordinator<br> 
<a href="mailto:amy@riverparkdental.ca">amy@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Marcela<br>
Perio Hygienist<br> 
<a href="mailto:marcela@riverparkdental.ca">marcela@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Claudia<br>
Hygienist<br> 
<a href="mailto:claudia@riverparkdental.ca">claudia@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Jenna<br>
Hygienist<br> 
<a href="mailto:jenna@riverparkdental.ca">jenna@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Monica<br>
Clinical Care Specialist<br> 
<a href="mailto:monica@riverparkdental.ca">monica@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Nidia<br> 
Clinical Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:nidia@riverparkdental.ca">nidia@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Caitlyn<br> 
Clinical Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:caitlyn@riverparkdental.ca">caitlyn@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Luz<br> 
Clinical Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:luz@riverparkdental.ca">luz@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Brittany<br> 
Clinical Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:brittany@riverparkdental.ca">brittany@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Daniela<br>
Clinical Care Specialist<br> 
<a href="mailto:daniela@riverparkdental.ca">daniela@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Gema<br> 
Operations Quarterback<br>
<a href="mailto:gema@riverparkdental.ca">gema@riverparkdental.ca</a>