Dr. Jonathan Martinez

Dr. Jonathan Martinez

Dr. Jonathan Martinez graduated as a dentist in 2009 from Pontificia Javeriana University in Bogota, Colombia. In 2010, he completed a diploma in Aesthetic Concepts in Modern Oral Rehabilitation, and went on to specialize in oral surgery and pathology at the same university in 2014. During his specialization, he had the opportunity to learn from Dr. Tom Daily, Professor Emeritus and Dr. Mark Darling at Western University.

In 2015, Dr. Martinez started his validation process for dental practice in Canada, including several assessments in knowledge, skills and clinical judgment and successfully completing the National Dental Examining Board of Canada (NDEB) process. During this process he worked as part of the dental team at Riverpark Dental, as assistant manager administrator. This provided him the opportunity to work alongside his sister, Dr. Nohora Martinez, to learn about her philosophy in dentistry and the mission of her practice.

Loading images...
loading

Sarah<br> 
Director of First Impressions<br>
<a href="mailto:sarahjoy@riverparkdental.ca">sarahjoy@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Carolina<br> 
New Patient Coordinator<br>
<a href="mailto:carolina@riverparkdental.ca">carolina@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Estelle<br> 
New Patient Coordinator<br>
<a href="mailto:estelle@riverparkdental.ca">estelle@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Sandra<br> 
Patient Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:sandra@riverparkdental.ca">sandra@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Mattia<br> 
Patient Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:mattia@riverparkdental.ca">mattia@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Courtney<br> 
Patient Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:courtney@riverparkdental.ca">courtney@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Rosaria<br> 
Patient Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:rosaria@riverparkdental.ca">rosaria@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Amy<br>
Hygiene Co-ordinator<br> 
<a href="mailto:amy@riverparkdental.ca">amy@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Marcela<br>
Perio Hygienist<br> 
<a href="mailto:marcela@riverparkdental.ca">marcela@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Claudia<br>
Hygienist<br> 
<a href="mailto:claudia@riverparkdental.ca">claudia@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Jenna<br>
Hygienist<br> 
<a href="mailto:jenna@riverparkdental.ca">jenna@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Monica<br>
Clinical Care Specialist<br> 
<a href="mailto:monica@riverparkdental.ca">monica@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Nidia<br> 
Clinical Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:nidia@riverparkdental.ca">nidia@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Caitlyn<br> 
Clinical Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:caitlyn@riverparkdental.ca">caitlyn@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Luz<br> 
Clinical Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:luz@riverparkdental.ca">luz@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Brittany<br> 
Clinical Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:brittany@riverparkdental.ca">brittany@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Daniela<br>
Clinical Care Specialist<br> 
<a href="mailto:daniela@riverparkdental.ca">daniela@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Gema<br> 
Operations Quarterback<br>
<a href="mailto:gema@riverparkdental.ca">gema@riverparkdental.ca</a>