Dr. Inger

Dr. Maayan Inger, (Specialist in Periodontics)

im_maayan.jpgDr. Maayan Inger is a certified specialist in Periodontology, having graduated with M.Sc. in Periodontology from the University of Toronto. She completed her Doctorate of Dental Surgery (DDS) degree ranked 1st in her class at the Universidad Javeriana in Bogota-Colombia and currently is a part-time periodontics clinical instructor at the University of Toronto.

Dr. Inger is a fellow of the Royal College of Dentists of Canada and holds advanced credentials such as the International Implantologist Fellowship and Diplomate (ICOI Diplomate). She is a member of several dental associations and groups, including the Ontario Society of Periodontics, the Ontario Dental Association, the American Academy of Periodontology and the Alpha Omega Dental Fraternity. Dr. Inger is fluent in English, Spanish and Hebrew. In her spare time Dr. Inger enjoys spending time with her family, exercising, hiking and traveling.
Loading images...
loading

Sarah<br> 
Director of First Impressions<br>
<a href="mailto:sarahjoy@riverparkdental.ca">sarahjoy@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Carolina<br> 
New Patient Coordinator<br>
<a href="mailto:carolina@riverparkdental.ca">carolina@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Estelle<br> 
New Patient Coordinator<br>
<a href="mailto:estelle@riverparkdental.ca">estelle@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Sandra<br> 
Patient Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:sandra@riverparkdental.ca">sandra@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Mattia<br> 
Patient Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:mattia@riverparkdental.ca">mattia@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Courtney<br> 
Patient Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:courtney@riverparkdental.ca">courtney@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Rosaria<br> 
Patient Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:rosaria@riverparkdental.ca">rosaria@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Amy<br>
Hygiene Co-ordinator<br> 
<a href="mailto:amy@riverparkdental.ca">amy@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Marcela<br>
Perio Hygienist<br> 
<a href="mailto:marcela@riverparkdental.ca">marcela@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Claudia<br>
Hygienist<br> 
<a href="mailto:claudia@riverparkdental.ca">claudia@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Jenna<br>
Hygienist<br> 
<a href="mailto:jenna@riverparkdental.ca">jenna@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Monica<br>
Clinical Care Specialist<br> 
<a href="mailto:monica@riverparkdental.ca">monica@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Nidia<br> 
Clinical Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:nidia@riverparkdental.ca">nidia@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Caitlyn<br> 
Clinical Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:caitlyn@riverparkdental.ca">caitlyn@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Luz<br> 
Clinical Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:luz@riverparkdental.ca">luz@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Brittany<br> 
Clinical Care Specialist<br>
<a href="mailto:brittany@riverparkdental.ca">brittany@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Daniela<br>
Clinical Care Specialist<br> 
<a href="mailto:daniela@riverparkdental.ca">daniela@riverparkdental.ca</a> 
Gema<br> 
Operations Quarterback<br>
<a href="mailto:gema@riverparkdental.ca">gema@riverparkdental.ca</a>